Lenten Oppportunities

Lenten Calendar 2018

Daily Mass - M/W/Thur 9:00am at St. Mary’s; Tues 9:00am at St. Joan’s; Wed 5:00pm at Colgate’s Judd Chapel

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament - Every Wednesday during Lent from 9:30am to 9:00pm at St. Mary’s Church

Stations of the Cross - Every Thursday during Lent at St. Mary’s 5:30pm;                                                                    Every Friday during Lent at St. Joan’s at 5:30pm

Sacrament of Reconciliation - Every Sat during Lent from 4:15pm to 4:45pm

Lenten Series for Adults - Every Wed during Lent at 7:00pm at St. Mary’s

Catholic Youth Nights - Mon, Feb 19 and Mon, Mar 12 at 7:00pm

*Parish Mission - Wed, Mar 7 at 7:00pm

St. Patrick/St. Joseph’s Day Party Sat, Mar 17 at 6:00pm

*Lenten Penance Service (Confessions) - Sunday, Mar 18 at 3:00pm at St. Mary’s

*Light is On Campaign (Confessions) - Mon, Mar 26 - 4pm to 7pm at St. Mary’s

Chrism Mass at the Cathedral (All are welcome) - Tues, Mar 27 at 7:00pm

The Seven Last Words Prayer Service - Fri, Mar 30 at 7:00pm at St. Mary’s 

 

HOLY WEEK SCHEDULE

Holy Thursday Mass - Thursday, Mar 29 at 7:00pm at St. Mary’s (Altar of Repose with Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament at Colgate’s Memorial Chapel)

Good Friday Service - Friday, Mar 30 at 3:00pm at St. Joan’s

Easter Vigil Mass - Sat, Mar 31 at 8:00pm at St. Mary’s

Easter Sunday Masses - 9:00am at St. Joan’s; 11:00am at St. Mary’s 

Your Generosity Makes a Difference!

Learn How